hostmetro.blogg.se

Using heat and lemon juice to reveal hidden messages
Using heat and lemon juice to reveal hidden messages





  1. Using heat and lemon juice to reveal hidden messages plus#
  2. Using heat and lemon juice to reveal hidden messages series#

She and her husband Gene have been married for almost ten years. She currently lives in Kuna, Idaho, near Boise.

using heat and lemon juice to reveal hidden messages

to be continued.Teresa McEntire grew up in Utah the oldest of four children. But all literature always refer to positives defeating negatives. Why didn't I write before when I had positive feelings? Is it because negative feelings are stronger than positive ones. haaay.Īnyway, due to the stream of consciousness, i haven't answered the main question of this log.

Using heat and lemon juice to reveal hidden messages series#

I couldn't even enjoy watching the westerner tv series anymore, because i keep thinking of them as irrate customers. Hell, bahala na, I am getting tired of being slaves of western companies anyway let alone getting shouted at by westerners. That may be questioned, and one thing that they may be saying now is that I didn't send surveys to the other customers. that means one customer who had time enough to answer the survey and grade me with excellent scores. FOr threee months, i've only had one survey. There's another issue that may be questioned for my q1 scores. It's difficult in the proffesional world. There are too many crabs in the office, and i can't imagine working with crabs let alone bald lions and sups who i don't really bond with. but then i would have been promoted twice for both quarter4 and quarter1. So if they retract my quarter 4 promotion, they may still promote me for quarter 1 grades. The good thing with this is that my quarter 1 grades were actually excellent. The positive feeling is slowly going negative now. He asked for documents supporting that policy, but the management team couldn't provide one. My sup, the teary sup from previous log, recommended me for promo since he didn't know about that policy of no fails for a month. I only managed to get the passing for the quarter average. The question is why.īut before that, share ko lang, the promotion to techs upport 2 might be retracted afer all, since some agents (some jealous ones, darn crabs) complained that i had failed with the grades for one month. promotion is indeed a positive feeling, but it didn't make me write. The week after that, i also joined the level2 teams. Come second week, with the new high surveys i received, I got the marks. I think one week before the fourth quarter ended, I was to be transferred to another team because my direct sup then was to be handling the level 2 teams, and he got the team mates with high grades. another thing though is that I couldn't have been promoted if my last customers for that quarter didn't send new surveys.

using heat and lemon juice to reveal hidden messages

Hell, i won't pay just because of my grades, and so that's what did it. Actually, i was just being careful about my grades as my team then had a fine for low service scores or customer satisfaction scores or handling time. but haha, what is more heart fattening here, is that i actually didn't strive to get promoted.

Using heat and lemon juice to reveal hidden messages plus#

that means plus three thousand and plus a little more respect from previous agents. Last time i wrote this, the first positive thought that i was going to mention was being promoted to a higher level at the office. good thing im not typing directly on blogspot. he's bald now, is prowling around the aisle.

using heat and lemon juice to reveal hidden messages

first conern is, have there been positive feelings. I was refering to positive feeling that don't inspire me to write.







Using heat and lemon juice to reveal hidden messages